Pictures before I started this project

Today I’ve been browsing through the pictures I took in Leipzig and Halle before I started with this project. And I found out some of them are quite usefull to work with. Some of them come from the Stasi-museum der “Runden Ecke” in Leipzig, some are from a trip to Halle and others just randomly took… Here they are! Notice how many shades of greenbluepink there are!

appleseabordeauxblackbluebluepinkwhitstasiwhitepinkbluejazzwhitegreenbuildingpinkyellowapplebluestasipinkgreenapplebluegreygreenredchurchgreenyellowstasigreenlightgreenredorangebluestasigreengraydirtblackgreenbrownblackchurchbraunelebensfreudegreenbordeauxneomancabinstatuegreenpinkbraunelebensfreudebordeauxgreenapplecatbluegreenyellowpurplestasibluegreenredyellowstasi

This entry was posted in Colours, Forms. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment